SC126- Cherry Cherries

Well, this was a UIU (use it up). I was excited to finally use some of these pieces that I cut. Originally, I cut 8.5×11″ strips for card bases whenever I had scraps. Being odd sizes, I didn’t really worry about them at first, but over time, I went to drag them out and use them.

This is a very SU card, eh? Coordinating DP scraps and all. Funness.

Ingredients

Stamps- SU Tart & Tangy
Paper- SU Old Olive & Cherry DP, Cherry Cobbler
Ink- SU Markers in Always Artichoke & Cherry Cobbler
Tools- Big Shot, Nestabilities Labels 2 or 3, SU Scalloped border punch, Paper piercing  tool and mat pack
Adhesive- ATG tape & SU Dimensionals

4 thoughts on “SC126- Cherry Cherries

Leave a Reply

