SC130- The “Key” to Liberty

I was so excited to remember these stamps for this sketch. My natural inclination was to go with PSX or House Mouse or something “pictorial” like that, but I really wanted to step out of that mode, soooooooooooooo I went with these cool Impression Obsession stamps. LOVE ’em.

At first, I was hesitant to put those brads on there.  I never know how much I’m supposed to deviate from these sketches.  I know they’re primarily a “jumping off” point, but the way my mind works, they could jump into unrecognizable craziness once I got going.  Alas, my Chat Box friends assured me that the brads are perfectly acceptable.

Ingredients-

Stamps-  Impression Obsession “Star Spangled” flag and words
Paper-  PTI Vintage Cream & SU Night of Navy
Ink-  SU Cherry Cobbler, SU Soft Suede, SU More Mustard
Accessories-  Flower/Star brads, SU Striped ribbon
Tools-  Trimmer, scoreboard, steak knife, Piercing tool, mat set
Adhesive- ATG gun & SU Dimensonals

4 thoughts on “SC130- The “Key” to Liberty

Leave a Reply

