SC136- Wise Grad

This one I couldn’t make decisions on, so instead, I did it both ways. First I made the owl with the darker head, but it made him look so serious. I kind of missed the whimsy of the light head. However, the light head does kind of blend in with the background, so I kept both. Tell me, which do you prefer?

Ingredients:

Stamps:  Unity (KOM?) Owl & Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper-  DCWV “Latte,” SU Blue, PTI Vanilla Cream
Ink-  SU Soft Suede & Copic markers
Tools-  SU Word Window & SU Modern Label
Adhesive-  ATG gun & SU Dimensionals

3 thoughts on “SC136- Wise Grad

  1. OK, so before I read the blurb, I looked them over because, of course if you have two, they must be different. I did not notice the difference until you pointed it out. lol at me. I prefer the colored in head. It sets it apart from the background. 🙂

Leave a Reply

