SC137- Grad-u-lion

Ok, dumb name but hey… I’m getting all graduated out– and I’ve got about six more cards (so 12 because I make two of all) to make. UGH.

Well, I’ve wanted to use up window sheets since I got them and this just sounded like a nice way to do it. The embossing turned out terrible and I was too lazy to try to fix it. Sue me. I can take it. 😉

Ingredients:

Stamps:  SU Teeny Tiny wishes
Paper:  PTI True Black, PTI White, SU Clear Windows
Ink- Versamark
Accessories-  Embossing powder, pearls, Ribbon
Tools-  Heat Tool, Paper Trimmer
Adhesive-  ATG tape,  Mini glue dots, SU dimensionals

2 thoughts on “SC137- Grad-u-lion

  1. Why do you keep using my name in such a negative way? That is why I never really liked my name. This card reminds me of fireworks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

