SC138- True Blue Grad

Well, I tried ticket punching the corners on one of them. Let’s just say it isn’t a good idea and leave it at that. You can’t see it, but the background paper is embossed with the Aunt Grace Frame. Yeah. Can only tell in person, and I’m ok with that.

The title is also pretty worthless. I don’t care. It’s a title. 4324 grad cards down, 23542561 to go. Or so it seems.

Ingredients

Stamps:  SU Happy Grad
Paper:  Scenic Route “Rockland, PTI Vintage Cream, SU Gold
Ink- SU Sahara Sand
Tools-  Big Shot, Aunt Grace’s Frame “Cuttlebug” embossing folder
Adhesive-  ATG tape & SU Dimesionals

2 thoughts on “SC138- True Blue Grad

  1. By embossing, do you mean the fancy scrolling stuff around the corners? I can see that. I like that, it adds a nice dimension without being too fancy. 🙂

  2. I’m not a blue with brown fan, normally, but I really like this one. And yes, I can see the embossing, too.

Leave a Reply

