SC139- Class Star

I know, I know… you’ve SEEN those feet before. Well, tuff. I am limited to THREE grad stamps. THREE. I’m kind of stuck here. (And I have a dozen windows open for buying more for later. I won’t be caught with my stamps down again!)

This one is a loose interpretation of the sketch, but technically all elements are there. Not overly fond of the color scheme– to me it looks like a bumblebee at McDonald’s, but hey, maybe it’ll remind the recipient of his/her future career if they don’t continue to excel in their scholastic achievements! Well, sounds good anyway.

Ingredients:

Stamps:  SU “Go, Graduate” and Unity KOM star and sentiments.
Paper:  PTI True black, SU Real Red, PTI White, and yellow star paper
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo black
Accessories:  Black and white striped ribbon
Adhesive:  ATG tape & SU Dimensionals

2 thoughts on “SC139- Class Star

  1. So are those feet individual stamps or are they all on one stamp? It is sort of funny that the boy has tennis shoes on and the girls have fancy shoes. And are the flip flops and cowboy boots boys or girls? Who knows anymore? giggle

    Bumblebee at McDonalds…lol.

Leave a Reply

