SC143- Milton’s Paradise

But it’s not lost or found– just shared! This little guy is so stinkin’ cute. I don’t usually get into the “cutesy” type stamps, but this one grabbed me.

I kind of inverted the two top layers, but hey. I’ve been wanting to use those Labels 14 dies since I got ’em and he fit. so, I did it.

the inside says, “How do you wrap a hug. Happy Birthday.” 🙂

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Wild Rose Studio “Milton with Barrow”  Birthday Sentiment
Paper-  PTI White, Amuse dots, SU stripes
Ink-  Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories-  Green Mesh “ribbon”
Tools-  Paper trimmer, Big Shot, Nestabilities Labels 14
Adhesive-  ATG tape & SU Dimensionals

This is my second entry into the Blog Challenge over at Paper and Such.  I love that website– it’s where I bought Milton!

5 thoughts on “SC143- Milton’s Paradise

Leave a Reply

