Stephen’s Dragon

This is for my grandson’s birthday I think.  I know, it’s not until November.  Shoot me.  Now, if Fergus was holding a guitar, it’d be perfect.  Alas, the cupcake has to do.

I am just in LOVE with these Wild Rose Studio stamps.  I can’t wait to add to my collection.  This guy is such a little cutie!  FUN to color.  I did these in Prismacolors.  Love me some Prismas!  The cupcake has golden stickles on the sprinkles and there are “diamond” ones on the Happy birthday Square.  alas, all it did was make the ink run.  Oh, well.

This is for the Paper and Such challenge 2.  It’s a sketch challenge, obviously, and I had quite a lot of fun with it.  Can’t wait to see what the next one is!

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Fergus with Cupcake from Wild Rose Studio
Paper-  PTI Grass, PTI Yellow, K & Co Gingham, Amuse Red Polka dot, PTI White
Ink-  Memento black and SU Rose Red
Accessories–  Stickles and a button
Tools-  Paper Trimmer, Scissors, SU Scalloped square punch, SU double border trim
Adhesive-  ATG Tape, SU Dimensionals

5 thoughts on “Stephen’s Dragon

Leave a Reply

