SC152- For You

 

I am SO in love with these Wild Rose Studio Stamps. I can’t stop using them!

I think this Fergus is just too cute for words. I am actually quite proud of this one.  This is also a UIU… using up my scraps!  😀

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Wild Rose Studio “Fergus with Tulips”
Paper-  SU Orange, SU Purple, October Afternoon stripes, SU DP Stripes, both left vertical panels are papers I got from an Ippity chick with purchase.
Ink-  Memento black
Tools-  Copics, paper trimmer
Accessories-  SU buttons, embroidery floss, White seam binding, ribbon rose
Adhesive-  ATG Tape

3 thoughts on “SC152- For You

  1. Oh that is a cute card. I love the simple layout and how you were able to use up scraps. I may have to make a few cards from that sketch.

Leave a Reply

