SC154- Momentous Living

I fell in love with this stamp set when I saw the sentiment on another card.  Friends helped me find it and after a few blips, It’s here!!!  I love it.  LOVE.

I think it worked perfectly for this sketch!

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Tim Holtz “Nature’s Moments”
Paper-  SU Not Quite Navy, PTI White
Ink-  SU Craft White
Accessories-  Wired ribbon, SU Silver brad
Tools-  Big Shot, Paper Trimmer, Heat Gun, SU Elegant Embossing folder, Embossing Powder
Adhesive-  ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

4 thoughts on “SC154- Momentous Living

  1. Loving all the blue & white stuff!!!!!! Great sentiment—-I need to make this card into a wall hanging or something!

Leave a Reply

