SC158- One Line’s Better Than None

I had no idea what I was going to do with this sketch. I mean, I wasn’t AGAINST it, but I was lost. So, while trying to figure out what I wanted to do, I saw the next one. Got a brilliant idea. Did it. Loved it. While writing about it, I got the idea for this one. I like it too! Don’t LOVE it, but I like it a lot and it did give me an idea for future cards. That’s even more fun. Woot!

I highly recommend these A*muse stamps.  This gave me the BEST first impression image I’ve ever gotten from an unsanded stamp!  I just popped it out, gave it a test stamp, and PERFECT.  I was stunned.  I highly recommend Tami as the best place to snag you some of their adorable gingham paper, cool stamps, or even Copic markers!  WOOT.

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  A*muse “Just My Type”
Paper-  PTI Blue… I think.  SU Cherry Cobbler, October Afternoon DP, scraps
Ink-  Memento black and SU More Mustard
Tools-  Paper Trimmer
Adhesive-  SU Dimensionals & ATG tape

 

4 thoughts on “SC158- One Line’s Better Than None

  1. I like this sketch and could use it for so many different occasions. I like what you did with it. I wonder if my kids would know what that typewriter is.

Leave a Reply

