SC159- One Book Is Never Enough

I’ve wanted a lot of different silhouette stamps, but either I can’t find them or I can’t eek them out of the budget when it’s time to buy them. So, I decided to make my own. I like it. I’ll be silhouetting more in the future. God Bless Copics.

What is it about blue and black that is so… amazing?

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Stamping Bella
Paper-  A*Muse Gingham, PTI White, PTI Black
Ink-  Memento and Copic marker
Tools-  Ticket Punch, Paper Trimmer, copic marker
Accessories-  Black and white ribbon
Adhesive-  ATG tape & SU dimensionals

6 thoughts on “SC159- One Book Is Never Enough

  1. Ohhhh I think black and blue is now my favorite color…um scheme. Cute card. I haven’t painted the classroom yet… Thinking, thinking.

  2. Thank you for explaining what you meant because I was not understanding it either. I had never thought of doing that. What a great idea.

Leave a Reply

