SC160- Plastered!

Ok, I fell in love with this stamp last winter, and when it was on sale for Memorial Day, I snagged it. I love it.

My first coloring attempts were ugly as sin. I’m barely satisfied with these. Love the card, “ok” with the coloring. Whatever. I’ll figure it out some other time.

The cool thing is, I’m almost half done with the sketches now! Woot!

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Impression Obsession “Snowball Fight”
Paper-  PTI White, Blue cardstock from Wal-mart, obscure snowflake dp
Ink-  Memento Black
Tools-  Copics, paper trimmer
Adhesive-  ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

5 thoughts on “SC160- Plastered!

  1. Perfect card to make for a hot summer day. Makes me feel not so hot. I like it too.

    Are you halfway done until there are more sketches released. lol.

Leave a Reply

