SC161- Buffalo Gals

Won’tcha come out tonight, come out tonight, come out tonight…. aaaaaaaaannnddd dance by the light of the mooooooooon (aw, hot dog)!

Name that movie! In honor of Mary, I give you my first attempt at these amazing hydrangeas that I found on KittieKraft blog.

When I saw sketch 161, I just KNEW it’s exactly the perfect one for this flower! It took a lot longer to do than I expected, but honestly, it took me as long to make leaves that I liked and get them placed as it did to get the flowers made!

Ingredients:

Stamps-  None yet.  Going to add a sentiment when I know how I use it.
Ink-  SU Always Artichoke (next time I’ll add color to the flowers too
Paper-  SU Amethyst, Old Olive, Vellum.  PTI White.  Amuse Gingham
Tools-  SU Circle punches, SU mini flower punch, SU bird punch, SU petal punch
Accessories-  Amuse flower trim ribbon
Adhesive-  SU Glue pen, ATG gun, and One SU Dimensional

5 thoughts on “SC161- Buffalo Gals

  1. Wow!! That is really incredible! I love the colours, the placement of the white flowers, how full and lovely the hydrangea looks, everything!

Leave a Reply

