SC163- Emma’s Oak

Ok, so it’s not as beautiful as that magnificent oak tree in Miramax’s Emma, but it was definitely my inspiration. I swear, that tree in that movie is bigger than our entire house!

This is another UIU (use it up!) I’m slowly getting rid of it but I make more faster than I can use up what I’ve got.

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  SU Lovely as a Tree
Paper-  SU Artichoke, Old Olive, Celery, Kraft, and Confetti… obscure dp scraps
Ink-  Unity brown, SU Close to Cocoa and Soft Suede.  Oh, and Sahara Sand
Tools-  Colored Pencils
Adhesive-  ATG tape, and SU Dimensionals

3 thoughts on “SC163- Emma’s Oak

Leave a Reply

