SC172- Love of Vintage

Well, this was another flop. Ugh. I have to say it does look a lot better in person… The pearls in particular really look lovely in person but that’s all I can say about it. Here they look pretty pathetic.

Oh well. It’s done. That’s what matters. I’m ahead of the half curve now. Woohoo!

Oh, and it’s another UIU!  WOOHOO  More scraps OUTTA here

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Ippity  “Song of My Heart”
Paper-  PTI Vintage Cream, SU Cherry Cobbler, October Afternoon “Thrift Shop”
Ink-  SU Markers
Accessories-  Amuse chocolate pearls, SU pearls
Tools-  Scissors, paper trimmer, and SU double scalloped border punch
Adhesive-  ATG tape and SU dimensionals

 

5 thoughts on “SC172- Love of Vintage

  1. You are kidding, right! This card should be labeled “Grandma’s Wallpaper” and I mean that as a compliment. It reminds me of the many days I spent at my Grandma’s house and her wallpaper books we uses as toys when we played store. I think it is a really pretty card.

Leave a Reply

