SC185- The Back Wire Gossips

This is my very first card using Paper and Such’s AMAZING new stamps. I’m so excited about these stamps. They stamped beautifully, were so fun to color, and I can see a million and one colors that’ll work well with this.

I also love the colors. I wasn’t sure about the browns at first (I chose my papers and then looked for colors), but I LOVE how it turned out.

You really can’t see it, but I scored a border around the base too. It really added a lot of dimension!

 

Ingredients:

Stamp-  Paper and Such “Song in My Heart”
Paper-  PTI White, Webster’s Pages gray, PTI Smokey something, and obscure origins green
Ink-  Memento Black
Tools-  MS Scoreboard, Copic Markers
Adhesive-  ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

5 thoughts on “SC185- The Back Wire Gossips

Leave a Reply

