SC192- Grand Old Entry

This was about the “Grand Entry” that opens the rodeo!

I went for a literal translation of this challenge. I mean, rodeo, grand entry, flags, Star Spangled Banner… it has it all.

No idea WHAT I’ll use it for, but I was having fun. 🙂

Ingredients:

Stamps-  PSX Horses, Impression Obsession “Star Spangled Banner flag” and “Star Spangled Banner words”
Ink-  Unity Umber, and SU Sahara Sand
Accessories-  Tim Holtz screw brads & liquid pearls.  Copic Markers.
Adhesive-  ATG tape and SU Dimensionals.

4 thoughts on “SC192- Grand Old Entry

  1. The retreat I’m going to is using an “I love America” theme, and I got a couple of these papers (or ones similar). Thus, I enjoyed seeing how you used them!

Leave a Reply

