SC196- Shadows of Orinthology

I couldn’t believe it when I pulled out this “dictionary” paper and found that it said Orinthochilus (latin for some kind bird). What are the odds. I also FINALLY got to use some paper I’ve owned for ages but never found a way to use.

This card is dedicated to Rocklin the bird wonder!

This stamp is not a silhouette stamp usually, but I wanted it to be for this card. So, I colored it in for a silhouette. 😀 I LOVE these Paper and Such stamps. They give such crisp images and the birds are stinkin’ cute.

Onto the next!

Ingredients:

Stamp-  Paper and Such “Song in My Heart”
Paper-  PTI yellow, SU newsprint, and Cosmo Cricket
Ink-  Memento black
Tools-  Mat pack, paper piercer, and black copic marker
Adhesive-  ATG tape and SU dimensionals.

4 thoughts on “SC196- Shadows of Orinthology

Leave a Reply

