SC197- Kiddie Quartet

Ok, so I was tired of rectangles, so I made the image rectangle… more rectangleISH. In fact, I think that bottom piece looks like a bikini bottom from the back. Hee hee.

Unfortunately, my brilliant idea to use the swimwear on the line just cluttered the card. Sigh. Oh, well, I like it anyway, but if I had to do it over, I’d have used a less busy piece of paper in that layer.

Almost at 200!  I’m gonna do it!  I am!

Ingredients:

Stamps-  SU Sunny Fun
Paper-  PTI White, Amuse gingham, Jillybean “watermelon Gaspacho” paper
Ink-  Memento
Tools-  Paper trimmer, scoreboard, Big Shot, Top Note die, colored pencils
Adhesive-  ATG tape and dimensionals

3 thoughts on “SC197- Kiddie Quartet

  1. Meh. I’ve decided I’m not big into fake kids or something. That’s not it. I don’t know. Like the bright colors, and it IS cute, just not a fave!

Leave a Reply

