SC199- Binger

Ok, so this rabbit looks NOTHING like the adorable little bunny I had with the missing toes that his mama chewed off hours after birth. That little guy was black and white, but he was cute as anything and I loved him– right up to where the neighbor kids stole him. Yeah. That was nice.

However, in honor of that brave little bunny, I give you Binger. Bought this stamp while my husband was in the hospital to give me something to color. Yeah. Stamped him and was SURE I’d never be able to color him and he look anything but black and white with a hint of weak green or something. Well, the stamp surprised me. I love him. I also love that he’s number 199!!! I start the two hundreds next! WOOHOO!

Ingredients:

Stamp-  Inkadinkadoo “Bunny Retreat”
Paper-  PTI Vintage Cream, SU Chocolate Chip, and Basic Grey “Curio”
Ink-  Versafine “Onyx”
Accessories-  Amuse brown twill ribbon
Adhesive-  ATG Tape, SU Dimensionals

2 thoughts on “SC199- Binger

  1. You are doing so good Chautona. I had to laugh at your bunny story because I think just about everyone I know has a bunny story and most do not end good.

    Cute card. Keep on keeping on. I was wondering if you had brought stamping stuff to do while in the hospital.

Leave a Reply

