SC200- Lorna’s Gifts

This looks exactly like something my daughter Lorna would bring me– well, except that Lorna isn’t much of a single flower girl. she’d have choked that bottle with dozens of flowers. However, it’d sit in my windowsill and make me smile– kind of like this stamp did.
Another “colored in the hospital” one, this was one of my favorite stamps I bought that trip.

Ingredients:

Stamp-Inkadinkadoo “Vintage Bottle”
Paper- PTI White, SU cajon, Basic Grey “curio” and Jillibean Soup Summer something
Ink-  Versafine
Tools-  Paper Trimmer, scoreboard, SU Decorative Label punch, EK Success Notebook label punch
Adhesive-  ATG Tape and SU Dimensionals

2 thoughts on “SC200- Lorna’s Gifts

  1. So, when I saw this card, the first thing I thought is why is there no coke in the bottle and then I saw the flower. lol. that is a very versatile stamp. Fun to use, I am sure. I like how you cut it apart and make it more interesting.

    susan

Leave a Reply

