SC201- Cheesy Prints

This card is dedicated to my amazing photographer daughter, Braelyn. For all the portraits she’s taken, for all the love she’s shown us and others by capturing moments, I thank her.

I LOVE this Nestabilities Labels 7. It’s gonna be used a LOT. WOOHOO!

My thanks to Lee for this House mouse image. I will be buying this one!!!

Ingredients:

Stamp-  House Mouse
Paper-  PTI True Black, Echo Park Stripes (I think)
Ink-  Memento Black
Tools-  Big Shot, Paper Trimmer, Score Board, Nestabilities labels 7
Adhesive-  ATG Tape and SU Dimensionals

2 thoughts on “SC201- Cheesy Prints

Leave a Reply

