SC202- All Bottled Up!

I love these bottles! They’re so cool. I’m dying to try a couple of those with flower soft, but I don’t know what to buy or what I need, so I wait… someday.

Anywho, The sketch is supposed to have those squares show more. Well, tuff. This was colored, I like it, so I did it. So there. 😛

Ingredients:

Stamp-  Inkadinkado “Bottle Row”
Paper-  Echo Park lattice, PTI Melon, and soem green that is escaping me… Probably SU Pear
Ink-  Versafine Onyx
Accessories-  Yeah… didn’t reallly think the card could take it.
Adhesive-  SU Dimensionals and ATG Tape (thought I’d mix it up this time to see if you’re paying attention.  😉

2 thoughts on “SC202- All Bottled Up!

Leave a Reply

