SC205- Breezy Memories

This card was made as a project for my hands to do while my daughter recorded me for an editing class. I refused to do the face, so she did my hands while I made a card. Here’s the card. It’s boring, but it’s easy. E.a.s.y. P.e.a.s.y.

I started this one with the Christmas Collage background stamp from SU, but for some reason, I didn’t want to color the blasted thing. I’m weird. I’ll finish that one some other day. Snort.

Back on sketch track!

Ingredients:

Stamps- SU Background & Paper and Such Sentiment from “Poppies”
Paper-  PTI Aqua Mist & Vintage Cream
Ink- SU Baja Breeze & Memento Black
Accessories-  Black Pearls
Tools-  Paper trimmer, scoreboard, Big Shot, Nestabilities labels… um 2?  4?

3 thoughts on “SC205- Breezy Memories

Leave a Reply

