SC213- Sally Sold These

Only because I couldn’t bring myself to title it “Shell shocked.” Besides, my granny couldn’t say my name so she called me Sally– back when I lived by the seashore. So there. HA!

I even got that optional little piece on the right of the vertical panel on there. Another UIU! Gettin’ those scraps used up!

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Inkadinkadoo “Sea Shells”
Paper-  Scraps
Ink-  Versafine Onyx, SU Baja Breeze, SU Sahara Sand
Accessories:  Ribbon
Tools-  Big Shot, Nestabilities deckled ovals, Sponge, Scalloped edge punch, Colored Pencils
Adhesive-  ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

4 thoughts on “SC213- Sally Sold These

  1. When I was 3-5 we lived within a half hour drive to the beach– went often.
    When I was 9 we lived a block from the beach.
    When I was 11-13 I lived about a block from the marina and about 5 blocks from the beach.

Leave a Reply

