SC216- Breast Wishes

For when you need a pick me up or something for a bachelorette party… or maybe your husband is coming home from a deployment… or oh my word I can’t go on. I’m red as a beet.

Or, blushing like a bride… or whatever.

So, I saw this sketch last night and my first thought was corset/bustier. Then I even went through the gallery on it hoping to see something that might give me other ideas… nope. My brain was permanently in the gutter. No matter WHAT someone made, to me it looked like a umm…. double barreled… well anyway.

Now that I’ve totally embarrassed myself and my family, I’m onto the next. Oh, and I totally made this out of all scraps– another UIU!

Ingredients:

Stamps:  SU SAB set about occasions.  Cant’ remember the name
Ink-  Sahara Sand
Paper-  scraps
Accessories-  SU Vanilla Hodgepodge hardware, Amuse floral ribbon trim, Webster’s Pages netting, Seam binding ribbon
Tools-  Paper trimmer, Big Shot, nestabilities circles, sewing machine, SU jewelry tag
Adhesive-  ATG tape, mini glue dots

2 thoughts on “SC216- Breast Wishes

  1. Or a reminder to get your mammogram or do your monthly breast self exam. I actually thought that was the direction you were going when I saw the title. So, don’t forget your monthly breast self exam. 🙂

    Susan

Leave a Reply

