SC218- Birds of a Feeder

Eat to-geether. Well, not too bad… I think.

This was another one of those things I stamped while Kevin was in the hospital. I just didn’t realize that I forgot to use it!

So, for what it is worth, it’s done. I like it.

Ingredients: 

Stamp-  Inkadinkadoo “Birds at Feeder” (from their sketches line)
Paper-  PTI White and Scraps (SU and MME)
Ink-  Versafine black
Accessories-  Tim Holtz screw brads
Tools-  Ticket punch
Adhesive-  SU Dimesionals, ATG Tape

2 thoughts on “SC218- Birds of a Feeder

Leave a Reply

