SC221- Strength is Beautiful

I could have used this stamp a dozen times over the years. It’s just such a true and powerful statement. I’ve learned the truth of it in just the past couple of months and it’s really not been that bad.

I found this combination of papers in my scrap bin while looking for other things and kept them together. I liked how they look. Yep… it’s another UIU! WOOT

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Paper and Such, “Just Sayin’
Paper-  Scraps
Ink-  Some oval shaped thing I bought somewhere that stacks up with other colors. It feels “different” than other inks.
Tools-  Big Shot, Nestabilities Labels 14,
Accessories-  Pearls, Ribbon (don’t know where I got it)
Adhesive-  ATG tape, SU dimensionals, mini glue dots

3 thoughts on “SC221- Strength is Beautiful

  1. This is so pretty. I enjoy your interpretation of this sketch. The cloud just makes me smile (that is what I think the saying looks like). Thanks for sharing.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

