SC222- Pink de Chine

Ok, it makes no sense, but it sounds like a good title.

I love this card. It’s probably my favorite thing I’ve done in a long time. I saw a similar color scheme in another sketch a while back and LOVED it. Of course, I always forget to hit favorites when I mean to, so now I can’t find it.

However, I did cut new paper. So, this one only half used scraps. I’m not counting it for scrap destashing.

Ingredients:

Stamps-  SU Easter Blossoms
Paper-  October Afternoon (Thrift Shop?), My Minds Eye “Lost and Found 2”, PTI Vintage Cream, PTI Black, SU blush
Ink-  Memento black and SU and Copic markers
Accessories-  Pearls, SU “cluny lace”
Adhesive-  ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

4 thoughts on “SC222- Pink de Chine

Leave a Reply

