SC224- Anticipation

My illustrator and I were chatting the other day when he mentioned that a friend of his has rubber stamps in his gallery and sent me over to the man’s website.

www.brokenroadcreativestudios.com

I fell in love with these stamps. My illustrator says that these are sketches of the artist’s son and his dog. Well… after spending a lot of time URGING my guy to consider rubber stamps in his line up, I bought a couple of these stamps.

I love it. They’re simple but they really capture the essence of childhood. For coloring– premium!

Ingredients:

Stamps- Broken Road Creative Studios “Waiting for You”
Paper-  Scraps
Ink-  Memento Black
Tools-  Copic markers, paper piercing tool, mat pack, Ticket punch
Accessories-  Tim Holtz screw brads and Amuse Brads (best brads I’ve ever used.  LOVE THESE AMUSE BRADS
Adhesive-  ATG tape and SU dimensionals

2 thoughts on “SC224- Anticipation

Leave a Reply

