SC226- Socratic Friendship

This card makes me think of my friend, Kristi. The blue just seems to say, “Kristi would like it.” Heck, I think Kristi would even like the sentiment. I almost called it “Kristi’s Kard” but ugh. How cheesy looking and sounding can you get.

Kristi is stuck in the hospital right now. I made this before I knew she was in there or I’d have chosen something a little more “get well” themed… and stuck with the colors.

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Paper and Such “Friendship”
Paper-  DCWsomething, SU Not Quite Navy, Mulberry Paper, white, scraps
Ink-  SU Blue Bliss or Ballet Blue (ugh… the battle of the b’s.)
Accessories-  Three step SU flower punch, SU clear buttons, Amuse flower trim

2 thoughts on “SC226- Socratic Friendship

  1. Love it!!!!! Love the colors (obviously I would, that!), love the look, love the saying! Can’t imagine why it would make you think of me (insert little innocent whistle blowing emoticon here)!

Leave a Reply

