Kaylene’s Tags

I have been tagging away since I’m a bit obsessed with tags right now… Kaylene’s were a lot of fun.  I didn’t get a picture of her package but it’s with similar paper to Emma and Lorna’s, so the red/silver/white is pretty necessary.

Red and silver.. who’dda thunk it?

I thought I’d like the whiter ones (even though they were a little bigger than I wanted), but the smaller creamier ones look best. Who knew?

Ingredients:

Stamps: Gina K “Heirloom Ornament”
Paper: SU Cherry Cobbler, Silver
Ink: Versamark and SU White Craft
Accessories: Silver Embossing Powder, Spellbinders “Heirloom Ornament” and pearls
Techniques: Heat embossing

I love the look of this bird with plaid. I doubt it’ll be Kaylene’s favorite tag, but who cares! It’s cool, I like it, and the tags are my Christmas present to me anyway. So, who cares! WOOT. Another present wrapped and tagged.

I haven’t used that tag die much. Trying to remedy that!

Ingredients:

Stamps: SU “Cardinal Christmas”
Paper: PTI Kraft, PTI Cream
Ink: SU Crumb, Soft Suede, Cocoa and Unity “Umber”
Accessories: SU Seam binding and lace, MS ribbon, stickles, Sizzix Tags, black pearl (not the ship… I’m not a shipper)
Techniques: Copic coloring

🙂

2 thoughts on “Kaylene’s Tags

  1. I love that cardinal tag. I like the other ones too, but we have so many cardinals here and they make the most beautiful sounds early in the morning. I love that the tags are a present to yourself anyway. 🙂

    Susan

Leave a Reply

