SC231- Simple Sowing

So, my goal for 2012 is to get done with the card sketches (well, up to date anyway). One way I am doing it with my “Friday Five” idea. I’ll take one stamp set and use it 5 different ways to get GOOD use out of them. I am also doing a 365 challenge where every day I do something creative. Today’s was a couple of those cards. This was card one. 🙂

I got this stamp set for a Christmas exchange from Suzanne. LOVE the set and can’t wait to see to see what kinds of cool stuff I can do with it.

Ingredients

Keywords: sketch challenge SC231 CBChicks ODBD
Stamps: Our Daily Bread “The Good Seed”
Paper: PTI Cream, Bazill yellow, Echo Park “Springtime”
Ink: SU Eggplant
Accessories: Spellbinders labels 2?
Techniques: none
2 thoughts on “SC231- Simple Sowing

  1. Pingback: Friday Five- Week One | Eclectvity

Leave a Reply

