SC233- Reaping What He Sowed

Ok, whatever. It works. I’m very uncreative on titles today.

This is card three for my “Friday Five.” I think it looks VERY different from cards one and two. This is exciting… and scary. I mean, I have to do two more cards from a set that is mostly sentiments. EEK. That’s ok, it’s good for me. I’m still trying to figure out if I should allow myself to use other stamps with it. What do you think? If I am still using the same set, what about adding a stamp from another set or a single stamp?

Ingredients:

Stamps: Our Daily Bread “The Good Seed”
Paper: PTI Aqua Mist, White, True Black
Ink: MEmento tuxedo black
Accessories: SU crocheted flower, Amuse button
Techniques: nuttin
3 thoughts on “SC233- Reaping What He Sowed

  1. I think you could add a stamp or two. I think you should do what makes it fun and challenging for you. I like this. You are right it is different.

    Susan

  2. Pingback: Friday Five- Week One | Eclectvity

  3. I say use other stamps if you want to. I don’t see it limiting your creativity or being a cop out or anything to use other stamps in addition to the one that is your focus. After all, the purpose is to use your stamps!

Leave a Reply

