Friday 5- Week 2

This week I learned that you can have a stamp set that you really don’t like to USE but you discover is an “essential.”  I don’t really like using this set.  I might like it better if I had it in wood mount.  Stampin’ Up really needs to redesign their clear mount stamps.  I’d like to blame my frustrations only on the sentiment (the usual issue with the clear mount) but honestly, none stuck well to the blocks.  However, the images are perfect.  I like them.  I just need to get the stupid stickers off the back so they’ll cling.  Word to the wise, if you buy Stampin’ Up! clear mount stamps (and you should– they save space and money and have great images!), don’t put the stickers on.  They work so much better without them.

Now, to decide what to do for week three…

One thought on “Friday 5- Week 2

Leave a Reply

