SC239- God Bless the Birdies

And God bless me! Isn’t that a poem or a song or a prayer or something? Well, if it isn’t, good. (Got issues with words like “birdies” don’tcha know)

Yippiedoodles. One more to go so that I can end the Five of these. I wondered how long it would take to mix stamps… on number nine, I did it. This set kind of demanded that I do it, soooooooooo…

Here we go. I like it. It’s a semi-copy of

http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/ga…?&si=sc239

But let’s face it, the original was soooooooooooo much prettier. Tuff doodles.

Ingredients:

Stamps: SU “Crosses of Hope” and Angie’s birds on a branch
Paper: PTI Cream, Memory Box “Gossamer” DCWV “Latte”, and I think Echo Park springtime or something like that.
Ink: Unity Umber,
Accessories: Ribbon, SU Brad, Tim Holtz brads, and Spellbinders labels… 18? I think?
Techniques: um, is there one? I call it cardmaking, but hey… whatever you wanna call it works
3 thoughts on “SC239- God Bless the Birdies

Leave a Reply

