SC240- Friday Blessing

I feel blessed to be done with this set!

I wanted to do cool stuff with white on white and make it very christening–or weddingish, but um, well, I wanted COLOR. Sooooooooooo Oh, well. It works.

I do love it, but I really would have wanted to do other things with this sketch. I see that circle as a lollipop, a fan, snowflake… so many things. Sigh.

I should have done sketches out of order. Oh, well. I like the card even if I would have preferred to do something else.

Ingredients:

Stamps: SU “Crosses of Hope”
Paper: SU Cherry Cobbler, Memory Box “rhubarb”, SU Shimmer White, PTI Black
Ink: Memento Black and SU Cherry Cobbler
Accessories: SU stripe ribbon and nestabilities circles and scalloped circles or something like that
Techniques: not really
3 thoughts on “SC240- Friday Blessing

Leave a Reply

