SC243- Secure in His Masculinity

The “Authentic Man” would have to be to endure this crazy card! Hey, if I’m showing versatility, dad burn it I wanted VERSATILE. And here ya go!

This card is a “CASE” of one of my other cards. This one.
Virtual Stamp Nite (Scroll down to see the card– it’s near the bottom)

I wanted to do that turquoise again, but it really seemed to wash out that poor car, so black it was.

I’m thinking this would be a perfect “Sweet Sixteen” card with a note inside saying, “Well you said you wanted a car for your birthday! Happy Birthday!” mmmwwwaahahaha.

That’s the only way my kids are getting a car for anything. I’m of the “make ’em earn it” school of parenting. My kids all say they disagree with me… until they talk about paying for it for their kids.

So, day three and we have three “Authentic” cards but not all are “Man”ly. Sorry ’bout that.

Nah, I really am not. Tomorrow I think I’ll get all tied up.

Ingredients:

Stamps: Ippity “Authentic Man”
Paper: PTI White and black. Amuse gingham and damask dp
Ink: Versamark
Accessories: Pearls, pink maya ribbon, SU Pewter embossing powder, SU pearls, ticket punch, MS lace border punch
Techniques: Heat embossing
One thought on “SC243- Secure in His Masculinity

Leave a Reply

