SC246- Birthday Butterflies and High Flyer

Oh, I love these Broken Road Stamps. I don’t think I did it justice with this card, but I like it.

It looked a lot better in my mind than it does here but it’s still nice. 🙂

I’m thinkin’ it’ll be a fun Birthday card or something–

Oh, I love these Broken Road Stamps. I don’t think I did it justice with this card, but I like it.

It looked a lot better in my mind than it does here but it’s still nice. 🙂

I’m thinkin’ it’ll be a fun Birthday card or something–

Stamps: Broken Road Stamps “A Day at the Races”
Paper: PTI White… Honestly, I don’t know what any of it is but I think the brown scraps are Amuse
Ink: Memento
Accessories: Ticket punch
Techniques: colored pencils

Well, I like it. Actually, I like it better than the last one I did for 246. Yes, I muffed what number I am on and I did it again. Oh, well. I like it. It’s pretty. And I’ve finally made another card. It’s only been six weeks. AAAAK.

Snort.

Stamps: Unity KOM image, Paper and Such sentiment
Paper: PTI white, Michael’s dp, Bazzill green and blue
Ink: Memento Black, SU Bermuda Bay
Accessories: Pearls, ticket punch
Techniques: colored pencils.
2 thoughts on “SC246- Birthday Butterflies and High Flyer

Leave a Reply

