A is for Anniversary

So, I’m doing the A-Z blog challenge in April on my personal blog and my author blog, so I thought I should probably just go for it with cards too. Why not. We live once. Today is “A” I need anniversary cards in my stash, so it was a no-brainer.

Image courtesy of Splitcoaststampers

I don’t know where I got this stamp. It’s “ok.” I don’t think I’ll be keeping it. It just doesn’t appeal to me. The idea I had looked so much better in my mind, but I’m going to call me being out of “card shape” and not worry about it.

Meanwhile, Happy Anniversary, Happy April, and Happy A!

Stamps: SU Teeny Tiny Wishes, some generic flower stamp
Paper: PTI Sunrise, A|muse gingham, Echo Park flowers
Ink: Memento Black, SU Mustard and some green chalky stuff
Accessories: Button
Techniques: Gettin’ ‘er done.

To see what other bloggers are doing this month, check out the HUGE list of bloggers HERE!

4 thoughts on “A is for Anniversary

Leave a Reply

