G is for Graduation

Yeah… original ain’t it? What can I say. Yes, I know G was DAYS ago. Getting done is the important part, right? So, here we go! G!

I loved this saying. It screamed, “Morgann’s Graduation Card” to me when I saw it. So I bought it. And next year when she graduates, she’s gettin’ a card with it.

I’d planned on a little mortar board with a real tassel on it, but y’know what? It looked dumb. So, I went for what I hope counts as sort of CAS. 🙂

Stamps: River City Rubberworks- sentiment
Paper: Bazzil green, SU Chocolate chip, PTI Cream, and cool double sided textured owl and gingham papers that I got from an Ippity Chick… how’s that for informative? Oh, and Bazzil blue
Ink: Unity brown umberishness
Accessories: Hey, I didn’t use any. That IS CAS right?
Techniques: I think it’s called stamping…
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy as A.B.C… 1.2.3…. hmmm where’s my diploma?

To see what other bloggers are doing this month, check out the HUGE list of bloggers HERE!

One thought on “G is for Graduation

Leave a Reply

