SC255- H is for High School

This graduation card is inspired by the local high school colors. It’s not quite right. I think the local school is more of a kelly green, but I don’t care. This is what I had and it looks pretty cool.

We usually have a lot of graduates around here, so I am getting geared up for this year’s grad season. Of course, now that I am going to be prepared, how much you wanna bet we only end up needing a couple of cards? Yeah. Mmm hmm.

So, congratulations class of 2012… and if you didn’t go to Burroughs and get a Burroughs green card… well… sorry!

Stamps: Flourishes “Hats Off”
Paper: PTI White, black, and some green or another… I think it’s PTI.
Ink: Memento
Accessories: Ribbon from Cheep Trims (and no, that’s not a typo)
Techniques: I’ve teched out all the nique I can handle by finishing the dumb thing

To see what other bloggers are doing this month, check out the HUGE list of bloggers HERE!

One thought on “SC255- H is for High School

Leave a Reply

