SC256- I is for I Did It!

When I started this, I had the idea of making that curvy thing a road and finding some sentiment about being on life’s road yadda yadda… but since I didn’t have one and my printer hates cardstock (note to self: look for color printer that works on cardstock), I decided to try a different approach… something “elegant” and “understated.”

Why is it that when I go for understated it’s really just boring?

So… here it is. I like it. I don’t love it, but I like it.

Stamps: SU “Tassel Time”
Paper: PTI White, some Michael’s paper, SU Pool Party and Not Quite Navy
Ink: SU Not Quite Navy and Versamark
Accessories: Gold Embossing powder
Techniques: Heat embossing

To see what other bloggers are doing this month, check out the HUGE list of bloggers HERE!

One thought on “SC256- I is for I Did It!

Leave a Reply

