SC261- Ain’t That the Truth

I love this card. Simple but the sentiment is SO good and I love the colors (and usually they’re not my faves. Weird, no?).

ETA: I can’t do it. The sentiment– I love it. But it’s grammatically wrong. It should be two words “Every Day” not one. I’ve got to cut it apart. I won’t be using this card. Sigh. Meanwhile, if you own this set, you might want to cut those words apart or be sure to send your cards to someone who isn’t a grammar nazi. 😉  Clearly I have been in edit mode for too long.

Someday I’ll get these sketches DONe. Someday.

Stamps: Ippity “So This Is Love” and some SU image of flowers
Paper: um… Crate Paper I think, Kraft and Vintage Cream from PTI
Ink: Unity dark umber., SU Mustard, ruby, and artichoke
Accessories: None
Techniques: none

🙂

2 thoughts on “SC261- Ain’t That the Truth

Leave a Reply

