So, Regarding Sketch Challenge Contest…

It’s been a while.  It’s taking a VERY long time and with my absolute swampedness with my writing promotions and editing and writing more and… well I’m not going to be speeding up, that’s for sure!

So… what do you think about all this?  Since you’re the ones benefiting, how would you like to see things done?  Stick to the original trunk load of cards when I finally catch up?

Send every time  I finish a box of 100?

Send every fifty?
The one advantage to doing it every 100 or 50 is that I can just keep giving them away even after I catch up!

Please tell me what you think.

6 thoughts on “So, Regarding Sketch Challenge Contest…

  1. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the idea of splitting it up! I had been dreaming in my head how when I won (snicker) I would love to so some give-aways myself (since I doubt I’d use that many cards in this decade—–even if I’d LOVE the idea of doing so, I couldn’t afford all the postage!)

  2. I like the idea of doing one big thing. Just being honest. Or you could do them in groups of 100. Just keep posting. I have missed seeing them more often, but I understand you are busy.

    susan

Leave a Reply

