SC263- Birthday Wishes

I turned this sketch on its side because I really did want to have the oval. and was dying to play with this new stamp set. I almost didn’t find my Happy Birthday image, which means I need a new system for organizing stamps than by “sticking them in DVD cases and labeling them when I get time.”

Thought you oughtta know.

Stamps: SU Summer Silhouettes, IO Happy Birthday
Paper: PTI White, SU Daffodil, Amuse gingham
Ink: I don’t know. A bunch of teardrop looking inks in a stack
Accessories: Deckle oval from nestabilities
Techniques: Aaaak… the name escapes me… oh man… um… oh oh oh! Stamping.
3 thoughts on “SC263- Birthday Wishes

  1. Pingback: Drew Names for Sketches 251-300 and… | Eclectvity

Leave a Reply

