I Drew Names!

It took forever to figure out how to do it but I’ve got the first five winners!!!  WHEW!

So here we go!

Cards 1-50:  Susan
Cards 51-100: Lori
Cards 101-150: Kristi
Cards 151-200: Challice
Cards 201-250: Cari

So, please email me your addresses and I’ll be sending you the cards.  It is POSSIBLE (not probable) that one of the cards in that set won’t be there.  IF IT ISN’T I will add another card to make up for its absence (I know that at least 2 out of 267 cards accidentally got used!)

4 thoughts on “I Drew Names!

Leave a Reply

