SC269- Frozen Assets

chautona-SC269sc269I swear, the guy who drew this stamp has to be related to my family. This is something my kids absolutely would have done–even here in the desert where it would have been half-melted. If customers weren’t forthcoming, they’d have grabbed the youngest sibling, and taught the kid to ask. How do I know this? Because it happened. Snort.

I loved making this. I’ve been having a BLAST stamping lately. I used my goodies from the gift exchange–the stamp, the DP, and the ribbon!

Keywords: SC269 CBChicks winter
Stamps: Broken Road Stamps “Snowman Kit.”
Paper: PTI White, SU Vellum, PTI Black, MME “Christmas”
Ink: Unity Black
Accessories: Red Ribbon, Cuttlebug embossing folders–two
Techniques: Colored Pencils
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy
2 thoughts on “SC269- Frozen Assets

  1. I love your new difficulty rating system. My girls will love it too. I think it is so fun going through new papers and such. The girlies got goodies for Christmas and i can hardly wait to use them, I mean watch them use them.

    Oh and had it not been for the sketch I would not have even notices all the different “textures” of papers you used.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

