SC279- I Heart Birthdays

chautona-SC279This one ended up 5×7. I thought the little girl was smaller than she is, and by the time I figured that out, well… had to increase the whole thing because I was kind of set on it.

I love these Phyllis Harris stamps and I think I’ll be using them a bunch.

sc279

Stamps: Phyllis Harris by Unity
Paper: PTI White and raspberry, SU light blue, and random DP. Oh, and SU Amuse gingham. I’m a bit obsessed with that gingham
Ink: Memento black
Accessories: pearl
Techniques: colored pencils
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1- easy peasy

 

2 thoughts on “SC279- I Heart Birthdays

Leave a Reply

